Popular Posts

Jharkhand VIDHANSABHA General Election Result Live updated

Jharkhand VIDHANSABHA General Election Result Live updated

Jharkhand seems to be slipping from the BJP's hands as the Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) and Congress alliance reached the majority mark, shooting ahead of the ruling BJP -- 40 seats to 30 -- as votes for the Jharkhand election are being counted.
With election trends showing clear lead for the alliance, celebrations have begun in the JMM and Congress camp with party workers bursting crackers and offering sweets to those assembled there.

Chief Minister Raghubar Das, however, remained confident that the BJP will retain the government in the state. "The margins are very narrow... so narrow that it can completely turn the leads as what you see at the moment. Those who are celebrating can do what they feel. No one can stop someone from celebrating," he said. Mr Das is trailing in Jamshedpur East, a seat that he has been winning since 1995. A party needs to get 41 seats to form government in the state. The election was held in five phases between November 30 and December 20.

Jharkhand is the third BJP-ruled state after Maharashtra and Haryana that voted this year after the national election, in which Prime Minister Narendra Modi won a resounding mandate to continue for a second term. It is critical for the BJP to retain the state after losing power in Maharashtra, where its decades-old alliance with the Shiv Sena also collapsed.

Both BJP and Congress alliance made their best efforts to lure the voters. While Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP President and Union Home Minister Amit Shah addressed nine rallies each, former Congress President Rahul Gandhi addressed five rallies and Congress General Secretary Priyanka Gandhi Vadra addressed one rally.

Chief Minister Raghubar Das is up against ex-cabinet colleague Saryu Rai in Jamshedpur East, which the former has been winning this seat since 1995.



0 komentar:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews

Follow by Email

Menu :
Powered by Blogger.


15 August 26 January About Gandhiji Admission Admit Card ADVERTISEMENT Aheval Lekhan ALL INDIA JOBS AMC Answer Key Application Apply Online Apprentice Jobs APPS Badli Camp BANK JOBS BHASHADEEP Bihar Updates Bin Sachivalay Clerk BMC Breaking News BSF Jobs Call Letter CBSE Updates CCC Updates Circular CISF Jobs Coronavirus CRPF Jobs Current Affairs Delhi Police DGVCL Digital Gujarat Educational News Ekam Kasoti Election News English Grammar GADGET General Knowledge GMC Government Schemes GPSC Updates GPSSB Updates GSCSCL Updates GSEB GSERC Updates GSET GSRTC GSSSB Updates Gujarat Board Gujarat Home Guard GVK EMRI Gyankunj HC OJAS HNGU Holiday List HOW TO HSC Board ICDS Jobs ICE Rajkot ICPS Jobs ikhedut.gujarat.gov.in Important Links Important News Income Tax Indian Air Force Indian Army Jobs Indian Coast Guard Indian Navy Jobs Information ISRO Jobs ITI J & K Police Bharti Jillafer Badli JMC Junior Assistant Junior Clerk Khedut Sahay Form LATEST UPDATES Marugujarat.in Meena Ni Duniya Merit List Metro Rail Jobs MGVCL Mid Day Meal Project Model Paper MSU Baroda Mumbai Jobs Municipal Corporation NABARD Navoday Admission Navratri Special News Report NOTIFICATION OJAS Old Answer Key Old Question Paper OMR Sheet Other Paper Solution Paripatra PGVCL Police Inspector Police Recruitment Prathmik Teacher Press Note PRINTER PUC Certificate Question Paper Railway Jobs Realme Mobile Results REVIEW RMC Rozgaar Bharti Mela Rozgaar Samachar RTO Exam SAS GUJARAT SBI PO Eligibility SBI PO Exam Pattern SBI PO Selection Process SBI PO Syllabus School List School Useful SMC SOFTWARE SSA Gujarat SSAPAT SSC Board Staff Nurse Staff Selection Commission STORAGE DEVICE Study Materials Supervisor Instructor Syllabus Talim Rojgar Teacher Jobs Techno Tips TET / TAT / HTAT TextBook Time Table TIPS AND TRICKS Traffic Inspector UGC NET UGVCL Unit Test Solution UPSC Updates Useful Books Useful For Primary Education VMC Xiaomi Yojna
Thnx to Google For Provide Me This Platform